#President Rodrigo Duterte(Philippines)Charcoal Portrait Drawing Using Charcoal pencil

in #smartworld6 years ago

Good day Steemit, I just want to share this art of mine with that I have with video.This is a portrait of our very own PRESIDENT RODRIGO DUTERTE.He is the 16th president of the Philippines. I'm a huge fan of this man, I support every projects/rules/etc that He implement cause I know its for the sake of the nation. Our president's nickname is 'DIGONG' but He is also well known as the Punisher in other country. To know more about our president, kindly click here

•First I grab these items
-charcoal pencil set
-kneaded eraser
-pencil
-brushes
-vellum cartolina
-ruler

•Then I used the line pattern, I usually start with the head. then the eyes

•After I finish the head part, I draw the hand and the background

•Then the right part of the barong tagalog(Philippine Formal attire)


**•Then the middle part **


•Here it is in a much closer look

•Finally, finish the barong tagalog of the president and were done.

•And here's a short time-lapse video

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Nice art work... If I am to use the word perfect I would use it to qualify the art work.. Keep it up @lmfao3124

Wow! Maravilloso arte. He leído algunos reportajes sobre el presidente de tu nación. Espero que él pueda limpiar Philippines de la escoria. Mi país actualmente, está secuestrado por un dictador narcotraficante y genocida. Necesitamos un hombre como Duterte con mano dura, para sanear y limpiar 20 años de destrucción.

Wow! Wonderful art I have read some reports about the president of your nation. I hope he can clean Philippines of the scum. My country is currently kidnapped by a narcotrafficking and genocidal dictator. We need a man like Duterte with a strong hand, to clean up and clean up 20 years of destruction.

Beautiful, it's a great work you did. i don't think anyone who sees it, will not be pleased by it..
It's a 10/10 for me. Keep it up 👍@lmfao3124

Keep the fire burning bro. I also will visit the Philippines soon

that is my neigbour and my president❤️❤️ Love him. Good man.

Truly you are blessed bro for being a good artist. Great job. Upvoted :)

This is really great. Very realistic. I've been looking for pencil realists like myself here on steemit. Thanks to @artzone I found you. Keep it up brother, I definitely want to see more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49