My Harley Quinn Inverted drawing from the movie of "SUICIDE SQUAD

in #smartworld6 years ago

While browsing my social media account, I was able to see a new kind of art. they called it INVERTED DRAWING. I was amazed by this kind of art. So I try to check some tips in internet in how to do it. After a few hours of studying, I decided to make my own Inverted Drawing. And my niece was watching the Movie Suicide Squad that moment. So I asked my niece who is Her favorite in the movie. She replied Harley. So I selected Harley for my Inverted Drawing.

•This is the comparison of the original drawing and the negative one


•This is the Original Drawing


•And this is the Inverted/negative drawing

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54