Ed Sheeran Drawing TimeLapse Multi-Colored ballpoint Pen on paper #2017Collections

in #smartworld6 years ago

Good day Steemit Friends. Hope you're all doing fine. I just want to share this art of mine that I've made last year. I'm a huge fan of this man. I like all of His songs. While thinking what to draw before, it happen that 'Thinking Out Loud' is played on the radio. So I got an idea what to draw in that very moment. Hope you like it guys.

•This is the time-lapse process of How I Draw it

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  


only 3 days left hurry... GET IT NOW CLICK HERE

too good man :D great talent!

I love this man.. I'm also an artist.. Great work

Great work😮👍
I'll follow you.

Wow Amazing!!! I love it, you are so talented.

Love it 😍

love your art

Wow bro that's amazing! Are you on discord?

Very amazing work, nice colors and proportions!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48