#Charcoal Painting on Canson Sketchpad #Commission2018 #10"x12"with Video How its Done

in #smartworld6 years ago

Good day Steemit Friends. Hope you're all doing fine. I just want to share this art that I've made. This art is a request from a friend for Her Girlfriend, a gift for their incoming anniversary. So I made it, And I also make a time-lapse video since many are suggesting to me to make a video of my art. so here it is guys, Hope you like it.

•Here is the time-lapse video guys

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

This is lot of talent, wow!!!

Beautiful and wonderful picture, i like it. May i resteem this picture?

Yeah, sure.. Thank you.. ^^

Wow I love it! Congrats! Amaizing! I will follow you for sure!

wow its wow... its so beatuiful

This is fantastic bro! From the details, and everything! The time-lapse is also amazing! Good job 😀

You're such a talented, a good artist. Keep it up. It's a gift from above. God bless bro :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49