Charcoal Painting (2017)

in #smartworld6 years ago

Good day Steemit friends. Hope you're all doing fine. let me share you this art that I've made last year. this is not a step by step process since I'm not a member of Steemit before. I am more focus in finishing the art than taking a step by step picture of it that time. hope you like it.

•First I grab these items
-pencil(for sketching)
-charcoal pencil
-kneaded eraser
-normal eraser
-brushes
-vellum cartolina

•Then I start with my line pattern then draw the picture
•I always start from left to right since I'm right handed. it is much easier for me that way.

•Then finish Her hair and added more shadow to emphasize Her skin tone.


•Here it is in a different perspective

•And here it is in a much closer look

•That's all for now Guys
•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph



Sort:  

Thats very cool. Nice Artwork and thanks for sharing @lmfao3124! :) Have a great day!

Thank you for your appreciation @robertnevin. You have a wonderful day ahead too. ^^

Your art is very good, charcoal is not an easy medium. I think you might get more support and following here if you improve your photos and show some step-by-step of your process. Keep up the great work.

Thank you for your advice and appreciation @wizardofcheeze. You have a nice day ahead.. ^^

Beautiful, great talent👏👏👏👏👌👌👌👌

Thank You @chetanshetty for your appreciation.. ^^

thats an amazing art

Thank You @shajon for your appreciation.. ^^

Wow! I admire your art! Charcoal is more difficult to work with than grafite, at least for me ) I'd recommend you to describe the process of you creating portraits from the very first step and till the end, it would be so helpful for the ones, who want to learn how to draw )

Thank you for your appreciation @liverussian. I just post a step by step process. you can check it here

OMG!!! If i ask you to draw a picture for me, could you send it to Cancun Mexico?

I'm afraid I'm not able to send it to mexico.. ^^

Sad to know u.u Thank yoy

Beautiful piece 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64189.84
ETH 2796.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65