"Bulb" Mix media on paper Hyperealistic drawing

in #smartworld6 years ago

Good day Steemit friends, Hope you're all doing fine. I just want to share this art that I've made last year. My drawing this time is a Bulb. I got this idea because we were playing computer games(DOTA 2) when suddenly the electricity went off. Then I said, dont turn off the lights. then in that very moment I realized that the electricity went off. because all the houses nearby got no lights also. Then I got an idea to draw a bulb for my next Hyperealistic drawing.

•And Here is another Hyperealistic drawing that I made before

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Well done! The reflection in the second one is amazing!

Duuuude ths is amazing!!! Try to add some process of ths next time 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68