[Update] Protection for Input of Active-Keys at Smartsteem.com

in #smartsteem6 years ago

We've made a quick update to Smartsteem.com that protects you from entering your active-keys by mistake while buying-votes.

This protection-system was already implemented for withdrawing funds from Smartsteem.com via your balance - but was missing for buying votes until now.

We want to apologize to @surfermarly who had lost 18 SBD recently - but thankfully regained all of the funds (and more) due to votes on her post.

The safety of our users is our N°1 priority!

If you have any feedback or thoughts about improvement, then please let us know!

Team Smartsteem

Sort:  

you did not vote me for the whitelist, and I was a little upset at the beginning, but I've come to know that you're a quite ok person and Neoxian is your friend, so I respect all the cool things you're doing with smartmarket.
thanks @TheRealWolf

Something strange going on with your bot. My most recent bid on steembottracker shows my post should get a 21.23% vote, yet I only received 19.3% vote.

This is not the first time I've seen this with smartsteem, and I have not observed this with any other bot.

any explanation for this? @yabapmatt @therealwolf

46245235.png

426t52435234.png

Nice loving this smartsteem devlopments A1 for sure!

That is good. Because I joined the platform recently. Thank you for the guarantee safety.

Impressive report, good transparency from @smarteem

grandioso, me encanta esto que bueno saber que existe personas que se interesen por nuestra seguridad.Saludos

Your one of the best! And it's great that you react so quickly. Thus, you deserve even more confidence.

It happened with me. It @sami100 it stole 22.5 SBD and 3 Steem from me. Fortunately, the Brazilian and Portuguese communities, they did a campaign to help me and to alert to the rest.

I am follow your service your bot report is good than other that's why i often use your service

Great job as always. There is no such thing as too safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29