You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⚡️ smartsteem.com | Die Fullservice Plattform für ALLE Steemians! ⚡️

in #smartsteem6 years ago

BEWARE OF SMARTSTEEM!!! It has downvoted many users. Smartsteem gang attacked me too.....Noticed the warning of @savemax about smartsteem bot. Savemax is telling the truth, smartsteem attacked me too. The reason is very funny. Savemax had transferred some SBD to me, selling his SBD and buying INR from me. So smartsteem thought that my account also belongs to @savemax, and started attacking me too. All the accounts associated with smartsteem like @clvr , @therealwolf , @smartmarket @mac-bot , @spaminator , @prowler , @kuminga, @blacklist-a , and @steemcleaners which are mentioned in the post of @savemax, down-voted all my posts and wiped out all the earnings I made. This is very un-ethical. Tomorrow, if @savemax transfers some SBD to some other reputed account, smartsteem and his gangs will attack that account too. @savemax is telling the truth, Do not use smartsteem, otherwise you may sometimes lose all the transferred money without getting an up-vote. You cannot even ask the money back, then they will start attacking you too, like they did with @savemax. I am conveying this message to maximum people who are posting links using steembottracker.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64439.19
ETH 2775.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64