You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartSteem vs. MB; cold numbers

in #smartsteem6 years ago

I have been using smarsteem for some of my posts... The last one being today where I sent 15 SBD for my content : https://steemit.com/science/@mers/cryptogams-what-are-they-and-how-important-are-they-to-our-planet

I have used the calculation you gave about buying votes and I should have a 25% curation with 33.75SBD in return...At the moment @smartsteem curated my content at 157% with a return of 23.78 SBD ... My content with the above link is a a good content about science.
Since whales hardly see my contents, I decided to use Upvote Bots to get exposure although I know I cannot profit from this transaction except that my SP gets higher in value... So my question is, will my above content still be upvoted by your investors or is that about it with the upvote valueof 23.78SBD instead of 33.75 SBD ???

@mers

smartsteem.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26