Be careful with SmartSteem, Lost 6SBD to them

in #smartsteem7 years ago (edited)

Edit: Maybe it was just a mistake because I used staging.busy.org URL? I don't know don't want to jump to conclusion while I'm mad in the moment.

Just a warning if you're doing Instagram style food posts and try to use SmartSteem they will keep your funds without voting. Also they won't tell you they've black listed you and will just keep accepting your SBD without voting.

See this posts here where they talk about no longer accepting these kinds of posts.

The problem is most people using this bot aren't going to read that post. It would be great if they would have notified me. Refund my 3SBD and blacklist me. That would be fine.

Instead nothing ... just silence. I didn't even realize until today when I sent them another payment. Exact same thing happened again. I guess I'm black listed without them telling me?

Untitled.png

Sort:  

wow ! many people following me uses it; i was about to do a trasnfer; but then i saw you !! :O

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83