You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMARTSTEEM: preventing abuse and generating profit for YOU

in #smartsteem7 years ago

I have been using SmartSteem but usually its sold out of votes. (it does work some of the time though for very small amounts) I want to apply for the whitelist but I dont want to be rejected so I am going to wait until I have better content. Of course my vote is worth practically nothing so I wont be doing that in the near future but thanks for teaching me about that! :)

Sort:  

well @emmyem84 It is indeed a growing service.

a couple of remarks:

  • I have checked your profile and you seem to be producing nice content. I am one of the moderators on smartsteem and also do whitelisting. In my opinion that should not be a real issue in your case
  • you have 126 SP. This is enough to use the vote selling option. and the more people do the less we will be sold out of votes. If some one pays 1 sbd they need 2,6 sbd maximum back and we build that up on everyones votes together. yours could be part of that and as such you can make some extra income here on steem. The nice thing is that we only use the votes that you are not using so you lose nothing and can only gain

Thank you so much @felander, this made my morning! I think I will take the chance and apply today. And I really didnt think that vote selling would be available to me yet, that is also good news!

i have been running it on my alt account @photolander and that has 70sp and i have been making roughly 1 sbd per week which is not to bad if you think about it
If you could use my referral link I would be grateful. will not change anything for you but give me a little bit

did you manage to sign up? help you on your goal to 1000 sp :-)

I actually had an account, but then I applied to be white listed and its pending. i clicked your link to sell votes but since I have an account it seems like I cant be your referral, :/
I tried to go to the referral page and add you in the box but it wont let me. I havent signed up for selling votes just yet because I depleted my voting power up until yesterday and was waiting for it to recharge over the last couple weeks

no worries, its just a good thing you joined, and Ill ask the boss to do it manually, lol

Awesome! 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46