You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fairer Price Calculation

in #smartsteem6 years ago

Regarding my earlier comment:

It was obviously not about the money; the loss in US $ is about 8cents...I would not bend down to pick it up if I dropped coins to that value.

It is the principle of the thing and a need to know for the future, since I have been using smartmarket for a while and had hoped to continue.

The fact that you do not feel I deserve the courtesy of a reply (as happened with a previous communication of mine) shows that you do not think anyone who is not a whale worth wasting your time on - or do you do the same to everyone?

Well, now I know that I must never vote for you as a witness, since that is exactly the kind of person I would never vote for and I am also now compelled to stop using your service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64432.28
ETH 2648.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78