You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SmartSteem - No More Opportunity Costs With Your SteemPower

in #smartsteem7 years ago

Quick question; I know that no one will be able to use SP for upgrading you 7 days to remove delegates from you. What does it mean if I remove the representatives of 1 user, then I can not give it to anyone for 7 days? I'm just uncertain how this works. Can anyone help me? Thanks in advance!

Thanks for sharing too. I'm asking because I'm considering delegating this bot. I used a few bots to buy upbacks to help new friends of Steam / Stevemeat of my friends. This one seems better than the one I'm currently representing. Please, everyone will help me a bit. I'm very helpless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36