You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Design Contest for our new Series: "Growing Smart with Smartsteem"

in #smartsteem6 years ago (edited)

Hey @smartsteem, I totally love the Smarty idea!
Here are my 2 options, I figured it would be better to place them in one comment, hope that's Ok.
Thank you!

A. This idea for Smarty is based on the little lightning element that is part of the original Smartsteem logo.

Samrty 01.jpg


B. This little guy is also based on the hexagon shape of the Smartsteem logo.

Smarty 02.jpg

Sort:  

Curating this also! I found this contest when @therealwolf resteemed the results to this post. I really like your design and it really fits the name Smarty! Congratulations for winning it!

thank you so much for the endorsement! ❤️

Hey @ankapolo,

thank you for your entry.

You've made #1 place!

Smartsupport

thank you so much @smartsupport and @smartsteem!! 🙌
I'll be happy to do any kinds of tweaks and provide you with the high-res images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71