Sort:  

thats why I really only talk about smartmarket and not about the voting bots.

I find the system of selling my unused votes good. I was on holiday for the last 3 weeks and was not really online much. So everytime my voting power got to 95% my votes got used and generated me a bit of passive income.
The voting bots are a different thing though. not a big fan of those either.

Its the same thing in my eyes. You dont have control over what you vote for. No human curation.

well there is a broad control because the only people that can buy the votes have been screened as not being spammers and people that are trying to abuse the system.
So this eliminates a whole lot of people that take advantage of the flaws in the system

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55049.50
ETH 2307.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30