You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMARTSTEEM: preventing abuse and generating profit for YOU

The truth that lives up to its name, I've been reading about it and it's really perceived as an intelligent system I think I can opt to sell my vote, and that's how you say there's a lot of that vote we don't take advantage of and of course I also like to manually cure, but I'm determined to try this system, of course one of my priorities is to write and publish on topics like quality and I have the conviction that I can grow a lot more, it would be well also be part of that white list and I think I have the potential to do it, it's always good to have the opinion of someone who is in the intelligent system.

Sort:  

well, I would then advise you to take up the vote selling, and when you do please use my link https://smartsteem.com?r=felander

this does not cost you anything but gives me a bit (little bit) of extra
and then by all means, register for the whitelisting. we do have a bit of a backlog but are processing as fast as we can

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46