You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography

I have become so reliant on my phone. I do everything on it from pay bills, email, Steemit and so much more. The funny thing is I rarely talk on my phone. It is texting or email or Steemit for communication. Recently I have started taking more pictures with my phone. After reading your blog for a while and showing your pictures to my students I have realized that everything around me is a potential post or image that someone may want to see or hear about. More and more of my posts are uploaded containing my own images and I am really enjoying the results. Today was actually the first time I posted in the smartphonephotography tag. So many nice images in your post today. I enjoy seeing the downtown landscape and the reflection on the lake is really quite nice but I think my favourite is the shot of the train tracks. I like the way the tracks get smaller as they get further away and you wonder just where they might lead.

Sort:  

I just don't understand why they're made of glass.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59316.00
ETH 2518.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43