The Lakes - Smart Photo Contest - It’s all about Green and Our Green Planet

in #smartphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

IMG_0014.jpg

I don't think there are better places to show how green our planet is other than the Lakes. Now a World Heritage site its amazing beauty and countryside will be protected which is just amazing. This shot was taken from a viewpoint over looking lake Windermere. The weather was so dramatic and the green grass was so vibrant. Its one of my favourite spots in the World!

Untitled-1.jpg

- Verity x
Photography by me and copyrighted to me.
Please UPVOTE / RESTEEM / FOLLOW to support my work on Steemit - Thank you!

Sort:  

Beautiful pic 😊 I didn't know the lake before, it looks awesome!

Thank you ! Its a really big lake, so beautiful!

professional photography🌹

Cloudy does not mean rain, nice scenery.

No sure doesn't!

What's the matter of our environment, our environment is very beautiful, and I love it very much. Your post has taken a picture is very good, the praise is very good.

Thank you for your comment!

Great photo beautiful site. Like the sunny spots some places and the rainy clouds :)

Thank you! Yeah the light pockets landing on the valley were so nice! Love this kind of weather!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84