@smartphoto contest: Week 8 - Architecture & Photography

Hi Dears!

Here is my entrance to the this week @smartphoto contest! For this week: Architecture & Photography

The Fitzwilliam Museum was founded in 1816, but only was opened in this building to the public by 1848. With a Greek aspect in a neoclassical style this building was designed by George Basevi and finished by C R Cockerell. It is part of the University of Cambridge!

I captured it with my Samsung S4.
Hope you like it!

I would like to thanks @smartphoto for creating this contest.! You can participate too ...here are THE RULES


separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86