Smartphoto Contest: Week 7 - Macro Photography ...Mariquita!

in #smartphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi Dears!

Here is my entrance to the this week @smartphoto contest! For this week: Week 7 - Macro Photography
This week I would like to share with you this ladybug... "Mariquita". I shot this little colorful bug at the Botanical Garden in Cambridge, England!
Ladybugs are a part of the Coccinellidae family of small beetles, the one in the photograph is the most common in the specie. They are considered one of the best friends of the gardens and farms because the eat insect pests.

I captured it with my Samsung S4.
Hope you like it!

I would like to thanks @smartphoto for creating this contest.! You can participate too ...here are THE RULES


separador.png
Todo acerca de lo que me gusta, cocina, manualidades, curiosidades, viajes, aventura, mascotas, vida saludable, noticias del día y más...

Sort:  

Хороший кадр! Голосую!

oy e que buen a publicacion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66