SMARTPHOTO PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST Week 6 - Black&White Photography / By @lcdoreyes "My Roots"

Hello dears steemians, this is my entry to the #smartphotocontest: Week 6 Black&White "My Roots" . This is a photo taken by me with my Sony Cybershoot 14 MP on May 2014.

All the people came to the world to perform some task, thanks to GOD I have my parents still alive and together, when I could still travel in my country, a few years ago, I invited them to travel with my wife, despite the differences of ages, we had a great time, I took this photo when they werenwalking from the shore of the beach to where we were. My mom is a little aside because she suffered a stroke in 2012, a beautiful photo to share and remember.

fotomispadres.jpg


I congratulate @smartphoto for this initiative of the contest in the Week 6 Black&White Photography


upvote follow resteem.gif


Screenshot-2018-4-17 Angel Alberto Reyes Barazarte.png

@LCDOREYES

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51