Smartphoto Contest: Week 3 – Pets & Photography "This is mine"

Hello dears steemians, this is my entry to the #smartphotocontest: Week 3 Pets & Photography "This is mine" . This is a photo taken by me with my camera Samsung, I don't remember the model, It was a years ago.....



kala.jpg



My first dog was a Beagle hunter with German Braco, then a friend gift me this beautiful Boxer tabby,hers name KALA, she was very comic you can see her in the photo, it was a love, I do not know anything about her because I moved another state of my country and I left herwith my parents, and She escaped, she was already old, I hope she is in a better place.

I congratulate @smartphoto for this initiative of the contest in the week of Pets & Photography


upvote follow resteem.gif


Visit my Last Post Here @LCDOREYES

Sort:  

Haha! That is so funny! I feel really lucky that my dog Baxter has never wanted to chew up shoes! One time he did chew up a bunch of stuffed animal giraffes, though! I had some friends coming over to meet them, and when they got to the house there were ripped up giraffes everywhere! It looked like a stuffed animal grave site! lol!

Hahahaha, good anecdote with your dog. They are very obedient and loving. Thanks for your comment. Regards

They really are! I am glad that he has learned better now, even if a few giraffes had to die along the way! Haha!

hahahahha, that is funny. R.I.P. to them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69629.04
ETH 3375.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74