Smartphoto Contest: Week 2 – Dance & Photography "Dancing in the Sunset"

in #smartphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

"Dancing in the Sunset"

primaboda.jpg

Hello dears steemians, this is my entry to the #smartphotocontest: Week 2 Dance & Photography "Dancing in the Sunset" . This is a photo taken by me with my smartphone:

ZTE Nubia Z7 Mini
13 MP con F/2.2
Qualcomm Snapdragon 801 a 2.0 GHz

On this occasion I want to share this photo with all of you in a dance that my cousin had with her newly married husband. The photo was taken on Coche Island, Nueva Esparta State, Venezuela. Dance is the universal language. In 2009, the Hungarian István Winkler showed that people are born with a rhythmic-musical sense, which makes the desire to move to the rhythm of music an innate capacity of human beings.



Benefits of dancing


  • Dancing helps us connect with oneself.
  • Dancing helps us connect with others.
  • Improve the mood.
  • Improves self-esteem and self-confidence.
  • Dance increases intelligence and prevents brain aging.

I congratulate @smartphoto for this initiative of the contest in the week of the dance

upvote follow resteem.gif

Visit my Last post Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86