You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMARTPHOTO PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST Week 7 - Macro Photography

Each week that I participate is a different emotion, and especially to be able to count on the photographs that I said at the moment I am going to take and save if someday they are useful, and it is at this moment that I feel so much joy. to be able to participate with all of them, I have always wanted to have a camera of excellent quality and I know that one day I will fulfill my dream.
This is my participation during the 7 weeks.

https://steemit.com/smartphotocontest/@ecxiquia04/smartphoto-photographic-contest-week-7-macro-photography

Sort:  

thanks for this new participation in these contests .... I wish you to get that camera you want but remember meantime you can take great pictures with a smartphone, perhaps composition is more important ... anyway i wish you good luck in the contest

Thank you very much for your response, and for encouraging me to continue, their weekly compositions fill me with enthusiasm and with the sole fact that they look at them, it is more than enough, thank you very much, I will try to give them my best

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40