It’s all about Green and Our Green Planet - #smartphotocontest #macrophotography #adsactly

Our planet is truly green and full of life!

Anyone who knows me know that I LOVE being outdoors and in nature, so this contest is the perfect genre for me to have a go at!

I chose this picture to enter the competition run by #smartphotocontest, (which you can find here https://steemit.com/smartphotocontest/@smartphoto/photography-contest-week-1-it-s-all-about-green-and-our-green-planet) because of the obvious green dominance across the image, but also because it just feel so succulent and full of life to me and what the earth is all about! I hope you like it too :)


Life on Planet Earth...
moss.JPG


I originally had 3 pictures that I wanted to add to this post but then re read the rules and realised I could only enter 1 photo, which is a shame as I have millions of green images lol

Thank you to @smartphoto for hosting this competition and good luck to all entrants! :)

This image is my own taken with my Nikon D5300 using my 18 - 300mm Contemporary lens and edited using photoscape software which you can find free online here: (http://www.photoscape.org/ps/main/download.php).

Thank you so much for visiting my blog! If you enjoy my work, I would greatly appreciate an upvote if you have one to spare :)


Much love and peace to you my Steemit friends!
@beautifulbullies (bulldogs) xx

fiddy thumbnail.JPG

SS-pansies-EN.jpg


TGP_Light_Banner.jpg


Sort:  

me too I love being outdoors and in nature

there is no place I would rather be! :)

I love green and green natural photo.

I love nature. I feel so good just to be out there and breath fresh green air :) I love your photo!

thank you so much! Yes I agree with you, it does feel good to be outside rather than caged up between 4 walls! :D

I am happy to see green! The wild part of my world (not in yards :)) tends to beige at this time of year so I'm always really happy to see green stuff.

Thanks for another great photo and good luck in the contest!

Thanks @bigtom13! Yes I am lucky to live in a very green country :) Probably kept that way because it is always bloody raining! Haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97