Smartphoto Contest: Dance & Photography

in #smartphotocontest6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear steemians today I want to enter this weeks smartphoto contest: week 2 Dance & Photography.
I have been dedicating to dance since I was eight years old, and now I do not only dedicate to dance professionally but it is my way of life and I have the joy of sharing this passion with my husband. Here is a picture I took of him jumping.
Dance, the infinite language of the body...

Thanks to smartphoto for doing this contest!
I animate you to participate, and check out the weekly contests.
#smartphotocontest

Jump high and reach for the sky...

received_10211276438250308.jpeg

Sort:  

please enter this weeks smart photo contest Dance & Photography because i gauge you be the winner this weak, after see this photo. wish your best luck

Thanks for your wishes! And good coments. Greetings!!

What a photo my dear! You have to be one of the winners ! Good luck and best wishes!!!

Thanks! My dearest! All the best for you too! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00