SMARTPHOTO PHOTOGRAPHIC CONTEST Week 6 - Black&White Photography ~ My daughter's face behind black hair

Hello..... dear friends

I appreciate you taking the time to read this post and see my photo, I hope you enjoy and guys like it it. Please let me know what you think in the comments below.

My contribution to #smartphotocontest #photofriend #contest run by @smartphoto, hope you guys like it.


My daughter's face behind black hair as she cool to pay attention to game in my smartphones, she is so focused to try to play it. when he was 3 years old but he was very aware of new technology products newly known is not the same as our age at that time who still do not know technological tools as sophisticated now, it could be that we still use traditional tools to play age him. this is the current era of technology

IMG_3578 (2).JPG

Setting Camera|f/5|1/60 sec|ISO-800|41 mm
Canon EOS 1100D , Lens : EF - S18 – 55 mm f/3.5 – 5.6 IS II

THANKS FOR VISIT MY BLOG

BEST REGARDS
@achmadyani
Follow || Upvote || Comment || Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51