Smart-Photo Round #32: EASTER

in #smartphoto5 years ago

When we hear of Easter Sunday, the first word that comes to mind is always EGGS!

It has been part of our tradition and practice that on Easter Sunday there are some easter eggs activities.

I went to the Mall earlier to look for reusable surprise eggs. I was planning to put a sweet something inside. And I didn't realize they came in different sizes and colors. We got the medium ones, not too big nor too small.

I am pretty excited!! I can't wait to see the look of the kids' faces when they see this.

HAPPY EASTER in advance!



Head over @dragraff wall to check on the contest details. Do click EASTER.



Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

When I was young we painted boiled eggs and then rolled them on the lawn, the one that stayed whole the longest won.

This is super fun for the young ones though, using the plastic eggs to hide treats and toys.

I hope you all have had a lovely Easter.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hellooooooooooooooooo sir @c0ff33a! 😙😍😍😍😍

I missed you! Hahahahaha

Aint iy fun in doing some egg activities?! Kids love it so much. Even the adults get to jump in the fun. Everybody is happy on Easter!

Happy Easter to you too! 🐣🐣🐣

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @maquemali! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

You are right.. It's all about eggs ey? 😂😂 Hahaha
It's so exciting for the kids and I absolutely love your pictures sweety... Such colour fest and a joy to look at... tried to pick one but somehow I couldn't 😜 lol

I hope you are having a wonderful weekend and Easter 🐣🐰💕🤗
Love you! 💖

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaha same as your thoughts eh?!! 😂🤣😂🤣

Yes its super exciting for them. They are pretty excited how many eggs they will be able to find.

Just grab one no worries! You and I are still a kid.. hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Yupp.. Totally 😂😂 hahaha
I'm such a kid and love the little silly things still.
I hope they find some colourful eggs and don't get so excited that the don't have time to open the eggs and eat what's inside but eats the whole egg 😜 lol

They might find a egg or two that already is open... 🙈 Ya that sneaky Sass was there hunting at night 😂😂 lol

Have a wonderful day my sweetest sister 🤗💕🌹 love

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahahaha yes i agree, we cant get the kid out of us. It just wont leave our body.. 🤣😂🤣😂

I should have dipped it in melted chocolates! Hahaha I should have thought of that earlier.. maybe next year! Hahaha

You too my ever beautiful bubbly big sister! Mwaaaah mwaaaah! Have a blast.. 😊😍😄😙😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Nope my inner kid is constantly tickling me 😂😂 hahaha

Dipping in chocolate.. Now that's an idea... I don't like chocolate though but I bet your young does and YOU as well.. Lol

I missed talking to you like this and you just are so loveable 🤗😚
Crack me up.. Love you bunch 🤗❤️😍😚 Muuwaa

Posted using Partiko Android

Life is great and friends like you makes my heart smile ❤️😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by maquemali from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Hi @maquemali!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.461 which ranks you at #6520 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 317 places in the last three days (old rank 6837).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 339 contributions, your post is ranked at #153.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58