seen a teenager riding a motorcycle.

PicsArt_08-20-11.17.47.jpg (Foto) by @zulhamnew

in this world there is no one who dislikes art, like photo art or other art, I personally prefer the art of photo art, because photo art is an art that I dreamed of as long as I was alive, as for the photo art I took From the results of my own handpbone camera shots as follows, the photo was the result of my own hand shot, where it was seen that someone was riding a motorcycle while he carried it, which at the same time when he was carrying his motorbike there I took the photo, with the results of the camera My cellphone and the results are amazing, thank you and so I can tell you through my photo.

PicsArt_08-20-11.17.47.jpg
(foto) @zulhamnew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63768.98
ETH 3410.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49