Photography of the turquoise sky

Good afternoon friend steemit, I want to share some photography about the sky, today the weather is so bright and the sky is very beautiful, weather like this makes me want to capture this moment in my cellphone,

And here are some photos that I have taken using my cellphone camera :

image




image




image

I think this is a good day to do activities, beautiful day should not be passed quietly, good things and take advantage of time are available to positive things, and there is no work in vain, things that are well implanted will then be good to pick.

Thank you for visiting my blog, I hope you like the content I share, continue to always support me with UPVOTE and RESTEEM, and I will feel happy if you like my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84