photography of flowers on the roadside fireworks

Hi, steemit friend, how are you today?,I want to share flower photography that is similar to fireworks, I don't know the name of this flower and I want to name it fireworks.I took this photo using my cellphone camera,

image




image




image

I took this photo in an empty house when I went to my friend's place yesterday afternoon.

image

I hope you like my post and want to give upvote and comment, thank you for visiting my blog.

image

20180807_133702.gif

Sort:  

We all love flowers.Loving gardens full of beautiful flowers always gives us happiness. The flower is God's finest workmanship in the world. It is his finest natural gift to the mankind.
thanks for nice sharing..

of course friend, flowers can also represent our feelings to someone ... each flower has meaning and benefits for life.

Hello friend @zahwaawa Very nice post, lovely and unique flowers this is. I also saw this these flowers at garden but I haven't any idea about the name of this flower. by the way very nice post 👍
Do visit to my blog, I am also a photographer and you will like my blog 😊 give me your suggestions

Thank you for visiting my blog ... I will take the time to visit your blog ... Have a nice day ... !!

Ok friend 😊 take your time, no problem !!

Congratulations @zahwaawa! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82