Random post - I FOUND A NEW TIE! - Smartphonephotography

image.jpg

While I take my lunch break walks at work, I like to wander my school’s campus and play Pokémon Go. Yeah, that’s right, I gotta catchem all! So while I was taking over a gym, I saw this tie sitting in a bench. Figuring someone would come back for it, because... who doesn’t notice they are missing a tie... I left it on the bench.

Today, a week later, I go to take over that gym again and THE TIE WAS STILL THERE! I mean, it’s a nice tie too. A Perry Ellis Portfolio tie in deep grey with white spots. It couldn’t have been worn more than a hand full of times. There isn’t even a crease on it... SCORE!

#benchscore #tie #lostandfound #onemanstrash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79