You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lake Eola Park – Orlando Florida – iPhone Panorama - Haiku

I spent MANY a happy hour walking around that lake when I lived in the Orlando area several years ago! It is a beautiful place, nicely landscaped, and always full of such good energy! Your panorama photo is wonderful and certainly does justice to the beauty of the spot! Bravo, and thanks for bringing back some great memories! 😊

Sort:  

You are welcome. We live a couple of hours away from Orlando, but my niece lives there, so I make frequent visits and don't do theme parks!

When I lived there, I was on the north-end of the metro area, and I stayed as far away from "The Mouse" as I could! LOL!

Some viditors think that’s what Florida is all about. They never go beyond the mouse.Lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45