You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smartphone Photography - WOW! A Spring-like day in NYC, my visit downtown to Freedom Tower & Surrounding Area!

@ilanaakoundi,
First I thought it might be a single photography! Then I realized it's a collection of photography and I assure this is the 1st time I saw that building! I know what was happened but this is the first time I got an update of it! Outstanding and great photo collection! Thank you my dear friend!

Cheers~

Sort:  

Oh wow! I'm so glad to introduce such a lovely building to you! It took me a long time to go downtown to see it, but when I did I was so happy!
I always look forward to reading your nice comments and get the chance to say "CHEERS! Thank very much you my friend! "D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59987.83
ETH 2418.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41