You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting the Chestnut Mountain Shooting Range

HA!
THIS IS CRAZY....

I love picnics with guns, just make sure to clean your hands off before handling each. Unless you like greasy guns, and gun powder flavored food.

and

Even the brass trash container was shot up.. nothing was spared.

really made my day. :)

Also, just curious, did you gather everything for cleanplanet post or that is just notation, you are there to shoo? :)

Have a great sunday!
Awesome post. :)

Sort:  

@svemirac nice, glad you liked it. I dont do too many gun posts so good to see it's well received. Shooting guns does work up an appetite.

It was just a notion to the project, but next time I go I plan on bringing bags and collecting some shells to dump into the spent brass container. I was just there to shoot, never been there before so had no idea it was going to be that full of trash.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44