Smartphonephotography contest - december blue.

in #smartphonephotography7 years ago (edited)

AA9F8696-D016-49BD-A69C-CE52B091DDC3.jpeg

Shot this picture right after work a couple of days ago around 1530 pm. The dark part of the year is upon us. It is dark outside when we go to work and when we leave. I think it is easier to deal with it in december when we got christmas to celebrate. Late january I dream about the beaches in Thailand:)

Below is a picture I took yesterday, before attending work. Northern Norway, Narvik.

1FCC0E36-9E10-4130-B3FD-6A7E301E2CCA.jpeg

Sort:  

Nice photo ! Can you see a lot of northern light where you live ?

Thanks! Yes, this is the best time of the year for seeing the northern lights.In time I need to invest in some better photo equipment to get proper pictures of the aurora.

Looking forward to see those photos ! I come from the south part of Sweden so I never really saw it clearly. I would really like to someday !

Very pretty!

Thanks @ilanaakoundi. Glad you liked it.

Wow friend excellent photography.. I like it,really beautiful, resteem it.

Thats great to hear! Thanks for your support

wonderful photography
i like your post,thanks for sharing
have a nice day @solbadans

nice shot @solbadans the sky is blue in my place too :)

Thanks! It is nice when we got this kind of weather, even if it is quite cold:)

nice place @solbadans .Excellent photography .

Thanks! Nice to hear

Wow.....amazing photography,great photo capture,thanks for sharing

You’re welcome! Thanks again @quinnpeterson

really great shot..like it

Wow fantastic photography @solbadans

Thank you so much!

Look cool..Good attempt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76