You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live Not to Eat, But Eat to Live! What is the Meaning?

Amazing macro photography, @khanza.aulia
Not everyone will be able to take pictures of such pictures.

Great pictures
I've never seen a dragonfly this close.
They are pretty scary : -) Poor fly that became her lunch.

You have to be strong to not give in and not be someone's dinner or
Breakfast! To fight for their existence.

And always go forward to your goals!

Sort:  

Thank you my friend @singa, actually I'm still new in this field, I learned a lot from the great photos presented by professional photographers.

You have a great camera to take pictures, give more, and I like what you share.

I really like your words below.

You have to be strong to not give in and not be someone's dinner or
Breakfast! To fight for their existence.
And always go forward to your goals!

thank for stopped by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43