STEEMJET ART /PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT, I am with Goat (Photo Editing)

Hi,
Time is going like a rocket, no one can stop this
Just Enjoy your life and fill it with happiness

Here I am sharing 2010's photos
Image001.jpg
Image000.jpg
I bought little pet for newphew
Photo taken by Nokia 2600C

Here are my working to fix myself on other photos :P
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
Hope you Like it
Thanks for visit
GOOD DAY

Respect to @dimimp
https://steemit.com/@dimimp
https://steemjet.org/

STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT
Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49 @aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omoumi @jogreh @shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial @applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations @joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

Sort:  

amazing bro keep it on

Thanks Dear

nyc pics

Thank You Dear

looking beautiful good post

Thanks @arslan.saleem for the compliment

:P Yes Fun n GHUM is part of like ...

lool... @shrazi this is funny.
Nice one work

Thanks Dear
truth is I tried to do more for steemjet and get reward.. :D
I have nothing to do in Music.. so I saw @mbj's page.. and think to do Photo editing..
But mbj is SuperStar in every field

This is the great post.
Thanks for sharing the nice pics

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank You

Thank You

@shrazi assllmu alaykum
Today we saw a different picture on your blog, we liked it very much because these animals love our father very much, always want to live with our father, they will show our father very happy.
IMG20180625074959.jpg
@one-step1

Wa alaikum Assalam
Thanks Brother

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87