📷Saturday: Smartphonephotography- The Cutest Smile Of A Baby 😍

My submission for the daily photography contest -Saturday: #smartphonephotography, organized by @juliank.
image.png
Image Details:
Category : #smartphonephotography
Click/Captured By : @shohana1
Camera Symphony H58 , Smart Phone
Location: #Bangladesh
Post Created By : ©@Shohana1
PHOTO IS MINE
Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
📷Saturday: sportsphotography and #smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography
image.png
.
.
Special Thanks To:
I am happy to be part of this community and become one of steemians, I want to learn a lot and hope I can share my thoughts also to others.

I would like to thank @shohana1 @iwrite and @antonette for mentoring me and for their patience.
I am very blessed and thankful to have them as my mentor.

Thanks and more power to Steemit Diversify Team!

@beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @jerrybanfield, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul and many others who often visit my posts and appreciate. Thank you.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.

Cover Design By @iwrite

Sort:  

Aww, how sweet, that smile would brighten up anyone's day.

yup it made my day 😍

yup mam she was cute indeed and her #smile was priceless 😍

Oh, how adorable <3

thanks sweetheart , she was adorable as i took her on my arms and she smiled 😍

such a cute baby😍😍😍

yup she was super cutee 😍😍😍

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Wow..
nice presentative posts...
i follow you follow me back.
i'll upvote your posts 100%.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

such an adorable baby :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70