Butterfly on her fingers | My photography

Hi Everyone

This is a picture I took of my wife trying to take pictures in the London Zoo. It is a section for butterflies. She loves butterflies. While we were taking pictures of the many beautiful butterflies we saw this one. It is so beautiful. The outside has a brownish and orange theme while the middle part if the wings are see through.

This is another picture from different angle. We saw many other butterflies. Take a look at the picture below. It is amazing dark with blue colour combination. So it is a nice edition for Friday Blue.


Welcome to Shadlife. I am an engineer, husband, son, brother. I am looking to be the best version of myself, without losing the craziness in myself.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66