Couples Goals

Drunk-1.jpg

Found these two outside of my work. After snapping the pic I checked on them and made sure they both were ok. I work in the service industry in addition to being a photographer.

Have fun, be safe out there.

Thanks

Scott

For more images and stories - http://www.scottstevensonphotography.ca/

Sort:  

haha this is great! couples that puke together stay together <3

They are very tired not drunk, work a lot over day and now sleep a little. :))

Relationship GOALS !!!!!

With a nice matte, this would look great in the living room. The wife is gonna love it.

Haha I just love how you took a picture of these two as if it was nothing...
I'd love to have a girlfriend who'd get drunk with me and vomit on the floor next to me. THIS is goals af XD

Shared experience lol

wow LOL one got to love booOz :P thanks for the laught, great picture :D im happy to hear, that you actually checked on them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87