dau kang kung I planted in front of my brother's house

Hello steemian friends .. !!
Still in personality make post in steemit. I know that in steemit very difficult. But this is the trial and patience that I have to put in my mind, hopefully it can be for our own sake.

Now I want to share the story in the month of fasting, I am in the month of fast always planting the leaves of kangkung, this leaf of kangkung I planted my garden and I also always take care of her diligently and diligently once and also I flush every day let fast growing and fertile, here I plant the kale leaf in the bottle akua.FB_IMG_15223843918058441.jpg

And also now Kang Kung leaf is so fertile once and also very beautiful, this leaf kangkung emang kalou we eat we can mostly sleep, tapih behind all this we can make our body healthy and powerful, this is Dau kang kung fertile and very green its leaves.FB_IMG_15223843831026415.jpg
now I lift a bottle of kang kung leaves that grow so fertile once and also this beautiful kang kung leaves very fertile.FB_IMG_15223843733449570.jpg
And there is one more kang kung leaves that I lie on the ground that is so long for me to sell the market, so my family can buy fish and rice, this is my work in fasting month full of blessing and full of fortune which god gave to us all, and we always fighting and praying to him, because there is a saying that the effort of prayer is futile, and also the inverse of prayer tampa effort is not there at all, so we must now have two of them, the effort and prayer that we can be successful.FB_IMG_15223843668786181.jpg

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-09T06:41:24
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 79.55/100.00
Total Photos: 12
Total comments: 3
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79