Elvis my dear companion - My entry into weekly Smartphonephotography contest "Cats"

Elvis my dearest companion!

By : @saffisara

Elvis is my 15 year old cat, who I had since he was 7 weeks old.
20171016_183728.jpg
Wasn't he adorable 😊 already then he loved sleeping close to you and today he follows me everywhere and loves to cuddle and never wants to go down.... Lol
P9300034.JPG
This is us every evening watching tv.
He has a funny personality, and a little split 😆
Calm and sleepy
20170813_220436.jpg
Or hiding in weard places
IMG_2997.jpg
Searching for something delicious I guess.
He loves hides and seek and if he can't se you, you can't se him 😆 often you do se the tail.
He is my joy 🤗

Thank you for reading!!
SARA ENDING LOGO.png
Photo_talks_1505924542485.jpg

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

aww beautiful!! it is seen that it is a very cute cat.

Thank you so much dear 😆 yes he is the cutest.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

Awww he sounds so cute and lovable :)

Thank you dear 🤗 he really is the best.
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

you t have a wonderful evening

Always almost do 😆😁😁hahaha

That’s a good attitude 👍😎👍😀😇🤣

What a adorable furry little baby! :D
I wish my cat wanted to cuddle like this. She hates cuddles!!

Thank you so much 😆 yes he is a furry cutie. Lol
I hope your cat comes around and like... Ahh Cuddling is fun and cozy 😁 lol
Have a wonderful evening. Cheers

I lost all the hope... She is already 4 and doesn't look like is planning to change.

Okay. But I'm sure she has other amazing qualities and personality? 😆

Yeaaa very big personality.
And she makes cute little purrs when we call her :)

Like my cat then he talks a lot and answers when I call or talk to him 😉 really sweet.

Yeaaa like if they really chatted with us :D

Yes exactly like that 😉 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27