You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #FOODIES LIFE - MILK SHAKE WITH WHIPPED CREAM AND BROWNIE FUDGE

Thank you ma’am, but i think its not going to work. Still i am continuing with my foodie posts. Will you please guide me.

Sort:  

Ha...ha... nice joke, I am a man, I think that from my profile, you think of me like that. No problem, now you are doing better in Steemit and if you want to give different tastes, you can refer in Steemit. here is different recipes are available. You can choose according to your wish. And already you are doing modeling then why you are not making posts about yours modeling events?

I m married now and i dont want to make posts related to modelling. Thanks for your advice sir. If you have any friends who are quite good at posting about food, kindly inform me.

Good! very nice request, if you referred #food, here is wonderful and awesome ideas you can get. You can view @soubella account, she is posting some wonderful real-life event post that would be more helpful to your search.

How it will be helpful?? Her posts are nice but i think its not related to me.

Please correct this typing mistake as @soulbella instead of @soubella.

I am really thankfull to you @kunani. And I am very happy to get a friend like you.

Thank you! cheers! you are a very kind Steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49