You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finding Your Anchor in Gothenburg - Smartphone Photography Challenge

The extraordinary spirit of @raci, you continue to share beautiful contest photos every day. I want to try to post about a photo of a contest like you by using the name Juliank, but I do not understand how to be able to join the photo content.

Sort:  

hey my friend, thanks for your meaningful comment :-) It is actually very easy, you just check out @juliank's profile and follow the instructions for the photo photography contest. Two categories every day, use the correct tags, include a description - that's it. I wish you lots of success and look forward to your pics :)

Its a precious matter you said, i'm helpful by your precious words, thank you very much for the sharing ! @raci

Thanks @raci, I will try as you have said this. But before I will learn about the photo content, because I've seen in Juliank's profile, every day it has a different photo content categories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64