Sort:  

I'm thrilled to be able to keep in touch with you again Renee. Nature bequeaths us with some awesome memories doesn't it? And you have the extra benefit of being able to view this photo whenever you want to re-visit. Have a wonderful week.

You just made my night sweet lady. You are right there is something so powerful and moving in observing nature. I am glad we can revisit moments like this together

I'm glad we can visit moments like this with each other too @renee-m We have a bit of catching up to do. (lol)

Yes we do. I just wish for a bit more time each day so we could catch up more fully

Time......I could do with more of it each day but I am grateful for what I do achieve in any given day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42