the beauty of the color of white flowers

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

Good morning friends all over the world wherever you are on this happy night maybe you are all always in a happy state and given the health always so with the fact you can move as usual and active in daily activities.

On this occasion I will share some photos I took with the beautiful VivO V9 smarphone camera that I will dedicate to you all Hopefully all of you like here are some beautiful photos of this wild white flower, this photo I took with VIVO camera smartphone V9

image

this photo I took with VIVO camera V9 smartphone


image

this photo I took with VIVO camera V9 smartphone


image

this photo I took with VIVO camera V9 smartphone


Thank you for your time! Do not forget to Upvote and Follow! @raidah

Sort:  

I like the way you see the things, you have a great vision, is inspiration for me.
Please take a look at my posts, I will appreciate.

I like the way you see the things, you have a great vision, is inspiration for me.
Please take a look at my posts. I will appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65