You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cross-country skiing in the Belgian Ardennes

in #smartphonephotography7 years ago (edited)

Hi @daan hats off to you with the cross-country skiing. Not something for me as I know I would struggle to stand up on the skis, and furthermore, I cannot hack the cold. However, I know if I wrapped up well I would enjoy the winter scenes. Thank you for sharing and take care @racykacy

Sort:  

Hah, I'm not really a winter person myself, it was minus 7 degrees celsius (20°F), so I know what you're talking about. Still a lot of fun though!

I don't doubt it's not a lot of fun @daan but the mention of 7 degrees celsius (20°F) would take the fun out of it for me... hehe Take care @racykacy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45