Smartphone Photography: A View of Holiday

This is the view from a hotel lobby in East Bali I took the snap with my smartphone. I can see the infinity swimming pool with bed to lay down and shaded by umbrellas. Far away I can see the Indian ocean and the bright blue sky. What a good place to relax and enjoy the day.

view of holiday.jpg

When you look at this photo, I am sure you are thinking about holiday!

Sort:  

That is an amazing view! Man I DEF NEED & plan to go on a nice vacation sometime soon myself. If you dont mind me asking, what is the name of the Hotel or Resort you're at? You can answer that after you check out if you'd like, lol.

Hmmm, I have checked it out and I like it. Hahaha. The hote is is called Amankila. But there are more hotels which have closer access to the beach. This one, no. Far from the beach, but the view is great. Thanks for stopping by.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41