Yellow Door Minimalism #smartphonephotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #smartphonephotography6 years ago (edited)

PSX_20180129_144219_wm.jpg

  • Minimal Art Photography

Submission for #SmartPhonePhotography contest

Picture Taken via SamsungS6 Smart phone camera.

Location: Jaipur, India

Follow me for more @PrakashGhai

Sort:  

Very nice image, high resolution.

This hits home because I am remodeling my house, and looking for antique doors for an office or den.

I like the oil over bronze look for hardware, and this reminds me of that with the locking device.

Thanks for sharing this photography.

Thank you very much

wish you luck with your remodeling :)

Love this one. There is something about yellow doors!

Thank you Swati

Photo looks nostalgic. Smartphones are doing an amazing job taking photos these days. Still I feel like I need a DSLR camera. Anyways, this looks great.

Thank you - Yes

SmartPhone Cameras have improved a lot. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86